Chapter Sites

 There Are Currently 38 Chapters Of The Penguin Project Across The Country!

Click Here to See What They’re Up To!

Enter your zip code or address below to find the Penguin Project closest to you!

No results found in this location. Please try again.

The Penguin Project® is growing across the United States as local community theaters, churches, and other groups join us in providing a safe, comfortable, and enriching environment where special needs children and their mentors are encouraged to grow, learn, and expand their creative talents. 

Click Here to Find Out More About 

Becoming a Penguin Project Chapter

Current Chapters

Chapter #1
The Penguin Project® of Peoria
Peoria, IL
Contact:
Dr. Andy Morgan, Founder/CEO and Production Director: amm@penguinproject.org
Tracie Carey, Production Coordinator: peoriapenguinproject@gmail.com
Website
Facebook
Chapter #2
The Penguin Project® of McLean County
Bloomington, IL
Contact:
Dee Wilson, Administrator: daw61701@gmail.com
Jackie Gunderson, Production Director: penguinprojectmclean@gmail.com
Website
Facebook
Chapter #3
Children’s Community Theatre Penguin Project®
DeKalb, IL
Contact:
Tracey Busby, Production Director: tbuz@comcast.net
Christie Malecki, Program Coordinator: cmalecki@niu.edu
Phone: 815 717-1874
Website
Facebook
Chapter #4
The Penguin Project® at Gettysburg Community Theatre
Gettysburg, PA
Contact:
Chad-Alan Carr, Executive Director and Production Director: chad@gettysburgcommunitytheatre.org
Phone: (717) 334-2692
Website
Facebook
Chapter #5
Lincoln Community Playhouse’s Penguin Project®
Lincoln, NE
Contact:
Morrie Enders, Executive Director and Production Director: morrieenders@gmail.com
Rachel Danay, Assistant Director: rachel.danay@gmail.com
Phone: (402) 489-7529
Website
Facebook
Chapter #6
The Penguin Project® at Playhouse in the Park
Murray, KY
Contact:
Lisa Cope, Executive Director: playhouse@murray-kt.net
Holly Bloodworth, Production Director: holly.bloodworth@murray.kyschools.us
Phone: (270) 759-1752
Website
Facebook
Chapter #7
The Penguin Project® at Central Wisconsin Children’s Theatre
Wausau, WI
Contact:
Justin Evans, Executive Director: justin@mycwct.org
Melissa Lindemann, Production Director: Melissa@mycwct.org
Phone: (715) 842-4416
Website
Facebook
Chapter #8
The Penguin Project® at Clark Youth Theatre
Tulsa, OK
Contact:
Tammy Slack, Program Coordinator: jsgoodlife@aol.com
Erin Scarberry, Artistic Director: Erinscarberry@gmail.com
Phone: (918) 746-5065
Website
Facebook
Chapter #9
The Penguin Project® at Sun Prairie Civic Theatre
Sun Prairie, WI
Contact:
Sara Beth Hahner, Program Director: shahner@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 658-9352
Website
Facebook
Chapter #10
Champaign-Urbana Theatre Company’s Penguin Project®
Champaign-Urbana, Illinois
Contact:
Kelly Nowlin, Theatre Manager and Program Coordinator: manager@cutc.org
Website
Facebook
Chapter #11
The Penguin Project® at Community Theatre League
Williamsport, PA
Contact:
Seth Sponhouse, Program Coordinator: ssponhouse@ctlshows.com
Phone: (570) 327-1720
Website
Facebook
Chapter #12
South Arkansas Arts Center’s Penguin Project®
El Dorado, AR 
Contact:
Laura Allen, Executive Director: laura@saac-arts.com
Website
Facebook
Chapter #13
The Penguin Project® of the Quad Cities
Rock Island, IL
Contact:
Jeff Coussens, Program Coordinator:jeffcoussens@augustana.edu
Dino Hayz, Production Co-Director: dinohazy@gmail.com
Tiana Garrison- Hayz, Production Co-Director: tinag143@yahoo.com
Phone: (309) 794-7000
Website
Facebook
Chapter #14
The Penguin Project® at Tahlequah Community Playhouse
Tahlequah, OK
Contact:
Bryn Smith, Production Coordinator: bryn101@msn.com
Peggy Kaney, Production Director: pkaney@gmail.com
Phone: (918) 822-4440 
Website
Facebook
Chapter #15
Golden Isles’ Penguin Project®
Brunswick, GA
Contact:
Heather Heath, Executive Director: executivedirector@goldenislesarts.org
Allyson Jackson: ajackson@jeckyllisland.com
Phone: (912) 262-6934
Website
Facebook
Chapter #16
Greenwood Community Theatre’s Penguin Project®
Greenwood, SC
Contact:
Stephen Gilbert, Executive Director an Program Coordinator: gctgwd@gmail.com
Ansley Keenan, Production Director: keenana@gwd50.org
Phone: (864) 229-5704
Website
Facebook
Chapter #17
The Penguin Project® of Muskegon Civic Theatre
Muskegon, MI
Contact:
Jason Bertoia, Managing Director: jbertoia@muskegoncivictheatre.org
Heidi Sunderhaft, Artistic Director:
Phone: (231) 722-3852
Website
Facebook
Chapter #18
The Community Players of Streator’s Penguin Project ®
Streator, IL
Contact:
Jeff Houk, Program Coordinator: jhouk@oes141.org
Website
Facebook
Chapter #19
St. Joan of Arc and CVLT’s Penguin Project®
Chagrin Falls, OH
Contact:
Julia Kolibab, Production Director: juliakol@aol.com
Shelli DiBacco, Program Coordinator: sdibacco@stjoanofarc.org
Theatre Website
St. Joan of Arc School Website
Facebook
Chapter #20
Sagebrush Penguin Project®
Elk City, OK
Contact:
Tiphani Currell, Program Coordinator and Production Director: tlch@cableone.net
Website
Facebook
Chapter #21
LMS Masque’s Penguin Project®
Battle Creek, MI
Contact:
Deanna Flora, Program Coordinator and Production Director: dflora@lakeviewspartans.org
Website
Chapter #22
The Penguin Project® at Northern Starz Children’s Theatre
Ramsey, MN
Contact:
Rachel Bohnsack, Executive Director and Program Coordinator: rachel@northernstarz.org
Erica Campbell, Co-Production Director: campbellmom83@gmail.com
Michelle Sharon, Co-Production Director: tmsharon@msn.com
Website
Facebook
Chapter #23
Village Square Theatre’s Penguin Project®
Lexington, SC
Contact:
Debra Leopard, Program Coordinator and Production Director: leopardcub61@yahoo.com
Website
Facebook
Chapter #24
The Penguin Project® of New Tampa
Tampa, FL
Contact:
Nora Paine, President of the Board & Production Coordinator: president@newtampaplayers.org
Website
Chapter #25
Bradford High School’s Penguin Project®
Kenosha, WI
Contact:
Holly Stanfield, Program Coordinator and Production Producer: hstanfie@kusd.org
Website
Chapter #26
New Stage Players' Penguin Project®
South Sioux City, NE
Contact:
Kristy Tremayne, President, Board of Directors & Production Coordinator: kristytremayne@gmail.com
Website
Chapter #27
Wetumpka Depot Players’ Penguin Project®
Wetumpka, AL
Contact:
Kristy Meanor, Executive Director: kmeaner@wetumpkadepot.com
Website
Chapter #28
Theatre Lawrence Penguin Project®
Lawrence, KS
Contact:
Mary Doveton, Project Coordinator and Executive Director: mdoveton@theatrelawrence.com
Website
Chapter #29
The Penguin Project® at La Cross Community Theatre
La Cross, WI
Contact:
Grant Golson, Producing Artistic Director: ggolson@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org
Website
Chapter #30
The Penguin Project® of Sauk Valley
Dixon, IL
Contact:
Dawn Arndt, Liebedich143@hotmail.com
Matt Drennan, mdrennan@invenergyllc.com
Website
Chapter #31
The Penguin Project® at Corsicana ISD
Corsicana, TX
Contact:
Cranston Dodds, Program Coordinator: cDodds@cisd.org
Elmer Avellaneda, Administrator: EAvellaneda@cisd.org
Website
Chapter #32
Kalamazoo Civic Theatre's Penguin Project®
Kalamazoo, MI
Contact:
AnneMarie, Program Coordinator: AMiller@kazoocivic.com
Website
Chapter #33
Penguin Project® of Sandusky County
Fremont, OH
Contact:
Daniel Rice, Program Coordinator: fremontdan@att.net
Website
Chapter #34
Penguin Project® at the Playhouse
Des Moines, IA
Contact:
Taylor Millar, Program Coordinator: tmillar@dmplayhouse.com
Website
Facebook
Chapter #35
Tacoma Little Theatre's Penguin Project®
Tacoma, WA
Contact:
Chris Serface, Managing Artistic Director: chris@tacomalittletheatre.com
Nena Curley, Education Director: nena@tacomalittletheatre.com
Website
Facebook
Twitter: TLT1918
Instagram: tacomalittletheatre
Chapter #36
Gina's Penguin Project® at the Averitt Center for the Arts
Statesboro, GA
Contact:
Robert Cottle, Executive Director: rcottle@averittcenterforthearts.org
Website
Chapter #37
Penguin Project® at at Whitaker Center for Science and the Arts
Harrisburg, PA
Contact:
Meghan Clark, Production Director: mclark@whitakercenter.org
Website
Chapter #38
Theatre Workshop of Owensboro's Penguin Project®
Owensboro, KY
Contact:
Jody Hulsey, Production Coordinator: kiwanisjody@gmail.com
Jacob Hein, Production Director: jacob.hein@owensborocatholic.org
Website
Facebook
Chapter #39
The Penguin Project® at Ann Arbor Civic Theatre
Ann Arbor, MI
Contact:
Alexandra Berneis Hoag, Executive Director: manager@a2ct.com
Website
Facebook